At this time, there is no functionality for a player to reset their game from their end. If you'd like to start from scratch, our team is happy to do that for you.
However, keep the following in mind:
- No progress will transfer over, it's as if you're playing the game for the first time.
- No unlocks will be carried over (so characters like Orangie and such won't be unlocked).
- No purchases will be transferred over as they have been consumed in the previous playthrough.
If you are sure you want to restart contact support and we can manually reset your game.
One of our support team members will reply once your game has been reset!